About Us

ASIMCO NVH Technologies Co.,Ltd.(Anhui) was established in August 1994. It was invested by Yaxinke Industrial Technology Co., Ltd. in Ningguo City with a registered capital of 299.2 million yuan. In 2005, Anhui Yaxinke adjusted its product strategy and entered the field of NVH and high-end sealing products. In 2013, Anhui Yaxinke Sealing Technology Co., Ltd. was established, and in 2017, it joined Zhengzhou Coal Mine Machinery Group Co., Ltd. The company has a provincial technology center and three production and manufacturing bases, located in Heli Park of Ningguo Economic and Technological Development Zone and Zhongxi Town of Ningguo City respectively. The company was recognized as National High-tech Enterprises and Anhui Enterprise Technology Center in 2008, and passed the laboratory accreditation of China National Accreditation Center for Conformity Assessment (CNAS) in October 2011. In September 2017, it was awarded the National Quality and Credit Enterprise. For many years, it was ranked as the Top 100 import and export enterprises in Anhui Province and the Top 50 industrial enterprises in Xuancheng City.

The company's business philosophy is to provide customers with high quality and satisfactory products and services, and to provide customers with a full range of NVH technology solutions. Among them, the rubber and plastic products for vehicle vibration reduction (including engine mounting, chassis bushing, upper connecting bracket, crankshaft pulley, etc.), brake (including bowls, diaphragms, sealing rings, dust cover, etc.) have become the two pillars of the company, and the company is the first in Asia and the second in the world to achieve no flying. Side leather bowl product batch automobile parts manufacturing enterprises. At present, the annual production capacity of rubber parts is over 800 million pieces, ranking the top five in the rubber products industry in China.

The company has 150 R&D teams, including 80 engineers, 15 CAE analysts, and technical cooperation with Beijing University of Science and Technology, Chongqing University and Qingdao Institute of Chemical Engineering. It has 18 national invention patents and 28 utility model patents. The company has two-dimensional/three-dimensional design software: AUTOCAD, Catia, Creo, UG; dynamic analysis software: ADAMS; finite element analysis software: ABAQUS and other software design platforms, and introduced including K5 and GUMIX80L mixer, three-dimensional processing center, ozone aging box, MTS dynamic and static stiffness tester, inertia parameters of engine power assembly. Measuring equipment, BBM vehicle noise and vibration testing system, road spectrum acquisition and testing system, fatigue test bench and other processing and testing equipment, their design ability, assembly level and production capacity are in the forefront of the domestic industry, reaching the international advanced level.

The company adopts ERP information management system, implements computer management in production, supply and marketing, and establishes its own office automation system. Bar code management and first-in-first-out principle are applied to material and product circulation to improve production efficiency. The company implements Lean Production, Six Sigma and 5S management concepts in an all-round way, and carries out a series of quality cost improvement projects with customers. At the same time, it introduces Lean Six Sigma management concepts into supplier factories to help suppliers continuously improve product quality and process control. At present, the company has passed ISO 9001, IATF16949, ISO14001, CNAS: 17025, OHSAS 18001 and other quality system certification, and issued the company's quality principles, improve the quality awareness of all staff, so that quality becomes the pride of the company.

Yaxinke (Anhui) has a sound service marketing system. The shock absorber customers include SAIC General Wuling, Chang'an, Chery, well-off, Dongfeng Nissan, SAIC, Great Wall, BYD, Beiqi, Qingling and other main customers. The sealing customers include BOSCH, ZF, Continental, TENNECO, WABCO, Borg Warner, Dongfeng Kang. Mince, Ruili, Wanxiang, Wanan and other customers also support more than 150 first-class parts suppliers. High quality customer resources provide a favorable platform for the long-term and stable development of Anhui.

In order to promote the implementation of environmental and occupational health and safety regulations and systems, the company has established EHS experience hall to enable employees to fully identify and guard against various potential safety hazards in the production process, and to enhance employees'awareness of safety protection and satisfaction.

The enterprise culture of "driving automobile innovation and building a better life" makes Yaxinke people keep forging ahead. Anhui has become one of the world's important automobile parts manufacturers. Through the implementation of the company's core values of "teamwork, customer orientation, pursuit of excellence, respect and responsibility", so as to achieve the company's unswerving pursuit of the goal "to become China's leading automotive parts group with world influence".

pic
pic
pic

欢迎您访问亚新科噪声与振动技术(安徽)有限公司

版权所有:亚新科噪声与振动技术(安徽)有限公司  网站建设:中企动力 扬州  皖ICP备05004169号

总机:0563-4674800  

传真:0563-4674880
地址:安徽宁国市中溪镇2000号

销售部   

电话:0563-4674820

座机:0563-4674918/0563-4674702
传真:0563-4674819
邮箱:sales@asimco-ah.com.cn

手机站二维码

LEADER SPEECH

领导致辞

       亚新科噪声与振动技术安徽有限公司创立于1994年8月,由亚新科工业技术有限公司在宁国市投资成立,注册资本29920万元人民币。2005年亚新科安徽调整产品战略,进入NVH及高端密封产品领域,2013年成立安徽亚新科密封技术有限公司,2017年加入郑州煤矿机械集团股份有限公司。公司拥有一个省级技术中心和三个生产制造基地,分别位于宁国市经济技术开发区河沥园区和宁国市中溪镇。公司于2008年被认定为国家高新技术企业和安徽省企业技术中心,2011年10月通过中国合格评定国家认可中心(CNAS)实验室认可。2017年9月被评为国家质量诚信企业,连续多年被评为安徽省进出口100强企业,宣城市工业企业50强。
       公司经营理念是为客户提供优质满意的产品和服务,并向客户提供全套NVH技术解决方案。其中针对汽车整车开发的减振类(包括发动机悬置、底盘衬套、上端连接支架、曲轴皮带轮等)、制动类(包括皮碗、皮膜、密封圈、防尘罩等)橡塑产品已成为公司两大支柱产品,并且公司是亚洲第一家,全球第二家实现无飞边皮碗产品批量的汽车零部件制造企业。目前年橡胶件生产能力达8亿件以上,在中国橡胶制品行业排前5位。
       公司研发团队150人,其中工程人员80人,CAE分析15人,并与北京科技大学、重庆大学、青岛化工学院技术合作,拥有18项国家发明专利,28项实用新型专利。公司拥有二维/三维设计软件:AUTOCAD、Catia、Creo、UG;动力学分析软件:ADAMS;有限元分析软件:ABAQUS等多种软件设计平台,且引进了包括K5和GUMIX80L密炼机、三维加工中心、臭氧老化箱、MTS动静刚度仪、发动机动力总成惯性参数测量设备、BBM汽车整车噪声与振动测试系统、路谱采集和测试系统、耐疲劳试验台等加工、检测设备, 其设计能力、装配水平和生产能力均居国内行业前列,达到国际先进水平。
       公司采用ERP信息管理系统,产供销实行计算机管理,建立了自己的办公自动化系统。在对物料以及产品流转实行条码管理和先进先出原则,提高生产效率。公司全面推行精益生产、六西格玛和5S管理理念,并与客户共同开展一系列质量成本改善项目的活动,同时将精益六西格玛管理理念在供应商工厂进行导入,帮助供应商不断改进产品质量,改善过程控制。目前公司通过了ISO9001, IATF16949、ISO14001、CNAS:17025、ISO45001等体系认证,并发布了公司质量原则,提升全员质量意识,让质量成为公司的骄傲。
亚新科(安徽)拥有一个健全的服务营销体系,减振类客户包括上汽通用五菱、长安、奇瑞、小康、东风日产、上汽、长城、比亚迪、北汽、庆铃等主机客户,密封类客户包括BOSCH、ZF、Continental、TENNECO、WABCO、BorgWarner、东风康明斯、瑞立、万向、万安等客户,还为150余家一级零部件供应商进行配套,优质的客户资源为亚新科安徽长期稳定的发展提供了有利的平台。 
       为推动环境和职业健康安全法规和制度的贯彻执行,公司建立EHS体验馆,让员工充分识别及防范生产过程中带来的各种安全隐患,提升员工安全保护意识及满意度。
       “驱动汽车创新,建设美好生活”的企业文化让亚新科人不断奋进,亚新科安徽已跻身为世界重要的汽车零部件制造商之一。通过对公司核心价值观“团队合作、客户导向、追求卓越、尊重和责任”的贯彻执行,从而实现公司始终不渝的追求目标“成为中国领先、具有世界影响力的汽车零部件集团”。

关于我们